Sek Won Kong
Principal Investigator

617-919-2689
Sekwon.kong@childrens.harvard.edu

Xuanshi Liu
Post-doctoral Research Fellow

617-355-2933
Xuanshi.liu@childrens.harvard.edu


Chirag J Patel
Assistant Professor

chirag@hms.harvard.edu


Dean P Jones
Professor of Medicine

404-727-5970
dpjones@emory.edu

Douglas I. Walker
Lead Research Specialist

404-727-5091
douglas.walker@emory.edu


Kurt D. Pennell
Professor

617-627-3211
kurt.pennell@tufts.edu

Caitlin Collins Johnson
PhD Student

617-627-4104
caitlin.collins@tufts.edu